TO INHERIT THE SPIRIT OF "THE TEAM OF IRON BLOOD"
TO WIN SUCCESSES AND REACH TOP-RATED
ACHIEVEMENTS THROUGH OUR BEST AND HARDEST WORK
Drilling & Completion Service
An integrated technical servicing capability of drilling engineering services, equipment management, production management and project management.

Since it established, Zhongman Petroleum and Gas Group Corp., Ltd. (hereinafter as Zhongman Group or ZPEC) has been committed to globally integrated drilling engineering turnkey services. The engineering services mainly cover drilling, wireline logging, mud logging, cementing, well completion, drilling fluid, directional well and etc., and integrated wellbore technical services. At present, ZPEC owns 59 sets of various drilling rigs. Our main markets distribute in the Middle East, Russia, North Africa, South Asia, etc. Our customers are mainly composed of domestic and international well-known oil companies and oil service companies including Saudi Aramco, Shell, Petronas, BP, Zhenhua Petroleum, Luk Oil, Rosneft, Schlumberger, CNPC and etc.

 

Since 1995, ZPEC has been servicing well-known companies such as CNPC, SINOPEC, Yanchang Oil, Schlumberger and etc. in Sichuan Basin, Ordos Basin, Tarim Basin and Junangel Basin.

 

After participated in the SINOPEC international project in 2011, ZPEC formally commenced its international service markets. In 2012, ZPEC entered the Iraqi market by gradually investing 14 drilling rigs, serving 15 projects with a total of 198 wells and aggregated footage of 660,903 meters.

 

In 2016, ZPEC entered the Egyptian water well market by completing a total of 214 wells with a cumulative footage of 126,421 m.

 

In 2017, ZPEC entered the Russian market through drilling and completing 61 horizontal wells with a cumulative footage of 171,117 m by using a total of 6 drilling rigs.

 

In 2018, ZPEC entered the Pakistan and Ukrainian markets through successfully drilling and completing many complicated well projects.

 

In 2019, ZPEC entered the Kazakhstan market for development of the company's owned Tenge oil field.

 

In 2021, ZPEC commenced the Saudi market and became the only private enterprise to enter the high-end drilling market in Saudi. ZPEC currently has 3 rigs for drillings and workovers. Meanwhile, ZPEC has also passed and completed the qualification review of Kuwait for purpose of preparing the next steps for developing the Kuwaiti market.

 

The customers of Zhongman Group are mainly composed of domestic and international oil and gas giants, which have gradually formed a market structure with the center in the Middle East by radiationally covering Asia, Europe and Africa. The high-quality customer structure has led to improving the company's ability to resist risks.

Drilling technical services
Relying on the advantages of the integration of Zhongman drilling & completion engineering services and oil equipment manufacturing, Zhongman Group has actively expanded its exploration and development business since 2016, focusing on many oil and gas exploration and development projects in oil and gas enrichment areas along the "Belt and Road", and has made a series of gratifying breakthroughs. Domestic bidding, tendering, exploration, discovery and trial mining of Xinjiang Wensu Oilfield, and foreign participation in oil and gas field of Kazakhstan.
  1. Mud Logging
  2. Wireline Logging
  3. Directional Drilling
  4. Cementing
  5. Kaseum Tools
  6. ZPEC Completion Department
  7. ZPEC Stimulation Department
  8. Drilling Fluids & Oilfield Chemicals Department

copyright ? 2021 中曼石油天然氣集團股份有限公司 . ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 滬ICP備08116516號-1

国产又色又爽又黄的视频在线观看 亚洲已满18点击进入在线看片 樱花草视频在线观看www在线观看 欧洲免费无线码在线一区处女出血

603619
股票代碼

(%)

傳承“鐵血之旅”精神
敢打必勝、勇創一流
鉆完井服務
鉆井工程服務、設備管理、生產管理、項目管理一體化服務技術能力。

中曼石油天然氣集團股份有限公司(下簡稱中曼集團)自成立以來致力于全球鉆井工程一體化大包服務。工程服務主要涵蓋鉆井、測井、錄井、固井、完井、鉆井液以及定向井等井筒技術一體化服務。目前公司擁有各類鉆機59臺套,主要市場是中東、俄羅斯、北非、南亞等,客戶主要是沙特阿美、殼牌、馬石油、BP、振華石油、盧克石油、俄羅斯石油、斯倫貝謝、中石油等國內、國際知名石油公司及油服公司。

 

1995年以來在國內四川盆地、鄂爾多斯盆地、塔里木盆地和準葛爾盆地服務于中石油、中石化、延長油礦、斯倫貝謝等知名公司。

2011年參與中石化國際項目進入國際市場。2012年進入伊拉克市場,逐步投入鉆機達14臺,先后服務15個項目,共198口井、進尺660903m。

2016年進入埃及水井市場,累計完成214口井,進尺126421m。

2017年進入俄羅斯市場,目前共6部鉆機作業,累計完成61口水平井,進尺171117m。

2018年進入巴基斯坦和烏克蘭市場,圓滿完成多口復雜井項目。

2019年進入哈薩克斯坦市場,參與中曼堅戈油田項目的開發。

2021年進入到沙特市場,成為唯一進入沙特高端鉆井市場的民企。目前有3臺鉆機進行水井和修井作業;同時完成了科威特的資審,為下一步開拓科威特市場做好準備。

 

中曼集團客戶主要為國內外油氣巨頭,逐步形成了以中東為中心,覆蓋亞、歐、非洲的市場結構,優質的客戶結構提高了公司的抗風險能力。

鉆井技術服務
依托中曼鉆完井工程服務與石油裝備制造一體化的優勢,中曼集團從2016年開始積極拓展勘探開發業務, 以國內、國外“一帶一路”沿線油氣富集區多個油氣勘探開發項目為重點,相繼取得了一系列喜人突破。國內完成新疆溫宿油田的投標、中標、勘探、發現、試采等;國外參股哈薩克斯坦堅戈油氣田。
  1. 錄井
  2. 測井
  3. 定向井
  4. 固井
  5. 鎧撒工具
  6. 完井
  7. 增產
  8. 鉆井液和油田化學品

copyright ? 2021 中曼石油天然氣集團股份有限公司 . ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 滬ICP備08116516號-1

国产又色又爽又黄的视频在线观看 亚洲已满18点击进入在线看片 樱花草视频在线观看www在线观看 欧洲免费无线码在线一区处女出血